Toys aren’t just for kids ;)

A and I had a lovely, snuggly, sexy morning today. We had a very enjoyable sex experience – perhaps the best so far – without putting his dick in me. Success!

Toys. I only have two. I think I will have to start building up my ammo soon, though it’s nice to start off with the not so crazy things. Today I whipped out the dildo/vibrator (minus vibrating capacity, as I haven’t gotten new batteries, yet). It was really really nice to have penetration, as it is becoming increasingly difficult to not fuck his brains out 🙂

He started out rubbing the outside of my cootch and quickly moved to licking me. I think he rather enjoys that 🙂 He gently moved my head to his penis and I started to lick and suck on it.  I asked if I could get out a toy, so I got my pretty, slender, translucent purple dildo out and put it in my vagina, while he rubbed my clit.

I think I only used my dildo one other time in front of a partner before… but this time was definitely more of a show. I got really into it and was able to create the speed and banging motions that I like. All while sucking his cock. It was so hot to see him watching me fuck myself. So so hot. I even had an orgasm, which is pretty rare for me if I’m not masturbating. Exciting! It was a small orgasm, but it was definitely there.

I still haven’t figured out how to get him off! This is definitely new to me. I generally have an easy time getting men to cum, but not A. He has a sensitive foreskin (uncircumcised) and on top of that, he has a condition that makes the skin extra tight and unable to actually move much on his dick. Poor guy. So I haven’t figured out how to suck or jack him the right way, and he always resorts to doing it himself. I will get it one of these days! Anyway, he cam in my mouth, as I like to have him do. There’s something extremely hot about being “cum in,” but obviously I don’t want to get pregnant so getting it in my mouth is the next best thing.

Look forward to the next installment… and perhaps even another toy 😉

~M

One thought on “Toys aren’t just for kids ;)

Leave a comment